Geschäftsleitung | Office

Judith von Arx

Judith von Arx

Inhaberin  |  Verwaltungsratspräsidentin

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

judith.vonarx@vonarxgarten.ch

Oliver von Arx

Oliver von Arx

Geschäftsführer Gartenbau

Obergärtner mit eidg. Fachausweis

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

oliver.vonarx@vonarxgarten.ch

Philipp von Arx

Philipp von Arx

Geschäftsführer Blumengeschäfte

Meisterflorist | Berufsweltmeister 2003

 

Telefon 062 213 06 02

philipp.vonarx@vonarxblumen.ch

Philipp von Arx

Catrin Fux

Administration

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

philipp.vonarx@vonarxblumen.ch


Gartenbau

Michael Haller

Michael Haller

Gärtner EFZ

Teamleiter Gartenbau

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

Oliver Strub

Oliver Strub

Gärtner EBA

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

Sascha Vollenweider

Sascha Vollenweider

Gärtner

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

Dominik Thöni

Dominik Thöni

Gärtner EFZ

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

Joschua Locher

Sascha Baerfuss

Gärtner EFZ

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

Cyrill Steiger

Jonas Kummert

Gärtner in Ausbildung

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

Daniel Wyss

Daniel Wyss

Gärtner EFZ

Teamleiter Gartenunterhalt

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

 

Angelo Agostini

Angelo Agostini

Gärtner

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

Michaela Saxer

Michaela Saxer

Gärtnerin EFZ

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

Joschua Locher

Joschua Locher

Gärtner EFZ

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

Joschua Locher

Lukas Scheuber

Gärtner in Ausbildung

 

Telefon 062 296 22 55

 


Blumengeschäft Olten

Angela Kaspar

Angela Kaspar

Meisterfloristin HFP

Leitung Shop Olten

 

Telefon 062 213 06 00

angela.kaspar@vonarxblumen.ch

 

Therese Kafader

Therese Kafader

Floristin EFZ

 

 

Telefon 062 213 06 00

therese.kafader@vonarxblumen.ch

Hanna Knoblauch

Hanna Knoblauch

Floristin EFZ

 

 

Telefon 062 213 06 00

hanna.knoblauch@vonarxblumen.ch

Seraina Jäggi

Seraina Jäggi

Floristin in Ausbildung

 

 

Telefon  062 213 06 00

seraina.jaeggi@vonarxblumen.ch


Blumengeschäft Obergösgen

Philipp von Arx

Philipp von Arx

Geschäftsführer Blumengeschäfte

Meisterflorist | Berufsweltmeister 2003

 

Telefon 062 213 06 02

philipp.vonarx@vonarxblumen.ch

Iroo Sarris

Iroo Sarris

Floristin in Ausbildung

 

 

Telefon 062 213 06 02

iroo.sarris@vonarxblumen.ch

Martina Meyer

Martina Meyer

Floristin in Ausbildung

 

 

Telefon  062 213 06 02

martina.meyer@vonarxblumen.ch


Blumengeschäft Aarau

Luzia Fahrni

Luzia Fahrni

Floristin FA

Leitung Shop Aarau

 

Telefon 062 213 06 01

luzia.fahrni@vonarxblumen.ch

Melanie Schwarz

Melanie Schwarz

Floristin in Ausbildung

 

 

Telefon 062 213 06 01

melanie.schwarz@vonarxblumen.ch

Janina Lüscher

Janina Lüscher

Floristin EFZ

Beraterin  für Permakultur

 

Telefon 062 213 06 01

janina.luescher@vonarxblumen.ch

Ursula Peyer

Ursula Peyer

Floristin EFZ

 

 

Telefon 062 213 06 01

ursula.peyer@vonarxblumen.ch


Blumengeschäft Lenzburg

Rena Huber

Rena Huber

Floristin EFZ

Leitung Shop Lenzburg

 

 

Telefon  062 891 02 02

rena.huber@vonarxblumen.ch

Anita Schött

Anita Schött

Floristin

 

 

Telefon  062 891 02 02

anita.schoett@vonarxblumen.ch

Brigitte Becker

Brigitte Becker

Floristin HFP

 

 

Telefon  062 891 02 02

brigitte.becker@vonarxblumen.ch

Lena Meier

Lena Meier

Floristin

 

 

Telefon  062 891 02 02

lena.meier@vonarxblumen.ch

Christine Zimmermann

Christine Zimmermann

Floristin

 

 

Telefon  062 891 02 02

christine.zimmermann@vonarxblumen.ch


Blumenlieferanten

Susanne Sager

Susanne Sager

Blumenlieferantin

 

 

Telefon  062 213 06 00

susanne.sager@vonarxblumen.ch

Ursula Lanz

Ursula Lanz

Blumenlieferantin

 

 

Telefon  062 213 06 00

ursula.lanz@vonarxblumen.ch

Christoph Weber

Christoph Weber

Blumenlieferant

 

 

Telefon  062 213 06 00

christoph.weber@vonarxblumen.ch

Bruno Hof

Bruno Hof

Blumenlieferant

 

 

Telefon 062 213 06 00

bruno.hof@vonarxblumen.ch

Susanne Sager

Peter Gabi

Blumenlieferant

 

 

Telefon  062 213 06 00

peter.gabi@vonarxblumen.ch